Paris next . . . . ?

Guess what !? :D I don't know if I've told you yet or not but I might be going to Paris with my Art & Design class everything is just up to the principle now!! Last year they went to Milan, so I can't see why we shouldn't be allowed to go to Paris? I can't wait , hahaha :) I've never been to Paris either which just makes it better !!

I haven't been abroad in almost more than four months now, in 2010 I was pretty much out of the country once every two months! It just feels weird not having been to the airport in such a long time hahaha. Last year I was in London, Florida, Denmark, Greece, Gran Canaries and Edinburgh. This year so far all I have planned right now is hopefully Paris, hopefully Greece and maybe New Zealand for the Holidays ! Nothing is sure which is the part that bugs me . . .

Here are some pictures from me abroad that you've probably seen before, but now you get to see them again ;)


London


Me & my sister at Hooters in Florida, straight off the beach !


In May Linda and I sailed to Denmark and had a drunken swim in the ocean


In June Nina and I went to Greece and met a bunch of cool people!


Later on The Gran Canaries with Lindaaa


Last but not least Edinburgh with Linda once again , hahaha


Damn it all there pictures just made me want to travel even more ! :(



Kommentarer
Postat av: a

varför skriver du alltid på engelska? För du är svensk va?

2011-01-19 @ 20:39:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0