Sleepyhead

The present I showed earlier is for my mentor who is going to go on maternity leave the coming week :( the class has come together and Linda and I collected money for a gift and we've bought a bunch of babies clothes ! :) I looooove babyclothes, I found the cutest baseball jacket with matching hat that I want my son to wear hahaha and mini dockers! I want a baby nooow! Yes you heard me . . .

Anyways I've been sleeping for while and had a true american dinner (I'm just going to leave it at that) and now I'm left here. Not knowing really what to do, there are a couple of movies on tonight that I'm probably going to end up watching.

Any pointers on what to do on a boring tuesday night?


this is what I really feel like doing . . .



Kommentarer
Postat av: yiao

Who doesn't feel like doing that? :P

2011-01-26 @ 20:54:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0