Such a girl. . .

I've been spending the latest hour trying to decide what to wear to the  gym tomorrow, clean my face, fold and put all the things I took out to find my gym outfit, brush my teeth and take my clothes off. I must say I have spent time on more important things . . .

Now I'm in bed and I need to read a book, it's an assignment we've gotten in English class... The book is called The Joy Luck club it's about for chinese girls and their mothers most have immigrated to the states and yeah so on... I don't know how to explain it, it's interesting in the fact that I'm learning things from it like chinese traditions and thos kinds of things but at the same time boring since nothing happens in it, if you've read it you know what I'm talking about.

I guess I should get to that !

the silk is dropped before I touch the sheets, it's the only way to go


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0