the sun of venus has passed

I'm just about to sleep now, is a soar throat I'm feeling, it better not be cause that would just be the tip of the iceberg. . . tomorrow I only have two or three classes I think and after that Linda and I are going to fix a surprise thing for our mentor who's going on parent leave soon :(....

Can't forget tomorrow's pay day ! I'm not buying anything special since I'm saving it for Paris and Greece but I might treat myself to something small :) we'll see !

Good night everyone, help me in the post below as well !


I wish I was more like Venus, Goddess of Love, Beauty, Maternity and in a sense war believe it or not . . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0