Time to sleep for real !

Hey I'm home from work, twas a pretty calm day/night! We had the most orders of Bloody Mary's  in history I think (I wonder why, hahhaha). Usually we have bookings for about 300 people on a saturday night, tonight we had 80! Hahahaha :) but we didn't have as much staff as usual so there was still a bit to do. But I'm alive with no complaints, just longing for some real sleep!

Soooooo here's a picture of us yesterday, us as being the girls who ate dinner, later we were a "few" more hehe !


I look like a ghost and a bit crooked but all the other girls look gorgeous ! Maria, Linda,
me & Sandra !(picture stolen from Sandra's facebook page)

Good night sleep well everyone !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0