Tomorrow it's time

The day is tomorrow, tomorrow is the day. The day when I go back to school. The day when I get all of my daily routines back. The day I start sleeping during the nights and waking up in the mornings. I'm just out of the shower, about to go to bed. Longing for some sleep but dreading having to wake up in the morning. I have a love and hate relationship with school, as with a few other things, but there's something about school when I haven't been there for some time I can't wait to go back (call me a nerd if you want), but whilst there, in school I can't wait to get out. I guess the things I miss are the people the happiness and the routines . . . without them I don't know what I'm doing, without them I get lost within the four walls of my room!

Tomorrow I'm back!

Well enough poetics, these are the people I miss the most !




retards ! <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0