When you say fuck I say you

I'm home from work not too tired though, we had one rush and then it was fine :) so most of the staff chilled, talked and laughed. . . I think it's hard to find such great staff as we have at Hard Rock I personally can not get over how great everyone is! :) Think I'm gonna watch a movie or something later on, I just had a shower so I'm gonna let my hair dry as much as possible before I lay it on the pillow for the moment it's up in a towel-turban :) still in a bit of pain but I've got pills taking care of most of it , hehe

I thought I'd just show you how my new blouse looks and todays "facelook" I had some extra time before I went to work. . .


I really like it, think it's tres cute :) from MQ for all you wonderers


and the faace and laace , haha you can see the pain in my face and eyes !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0