Concert days and shopping !

Wednesday night was fun all lot of crazy stuff happened that night I must say, haha . . .

On thursday Hard Rock hosted a pre-party for Iron Maiden fanclub, where I helped out to host and bartended a bit :) they were all kind of a crazy bunch of misifts, hahaha. Friday was the day of the concert and holy wow Iron Maiden has a lot of fans. I was hostess on the terass and at a certain point we had a waiting list of almost two pages ! I had to work eight hours straight because there was no way I could have a break. Let me just tell you that burger I ate when I finally had my break was  the best burger I've ever had!

Today I had a loooong sleep in and then I went into town to meet Linda to have lunch and do some summer-sales shopping :) Later when we got home we made dinner and ate it in the garden ! Now we're just eating junk in the folded out sofa :)

Photo time :


Linda's and my bags !


Really cute pair of shorts :)


The softest shirt ever and I liked the words on it , I also got a pair of
gold sandals but haven't photographed them.


Nacho dinner, my specialty !


Our current situation :)

Now I'm about to jump into the shower !



Kommentarer
Postat av: Smsa Låna

Måste säga att jag verkligen gillar din sida. Konstigt nog verkar jag inte kunna prenumerera på din sida via BlogLovin' och jag undrar vad jag gör för fel. Är det någon annan som också har problem med att prenumerera på den här bloggen?

2011-07-19 @ 19:57:30
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0