New nails and new tales to tell !

For those of you who are wondering what I did yesterday can check my facebook and latest mobile uploads, it was a very spontaneous night out with Majlin. Today has been calmer I got up pretty early to go to Lotta and do my nails, after that Sofia and I met for a quick lunch. When Sofia went to work I went to meet up with Olivia and Max in Slottskogen (THE park to be in, haha) Charlie, Olivia's dog was there as well, so we just hung out for a while, talked and laughed. Later on we all had to go our seperate ways home, I ate dinner with the family and just took it easy.

Tomorrow is another full day! Lunching with Linda before going to work, then party at Corazon and later on crashing at Olivia's place :) Can't say I'm craving to go out and party but I guess I'll be up for it tomorrow!




Aren't they pretty? :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0