The day

Today has been spent mostly in bed listening to the rain tap on my skylight whilst watching movies. After getting up I've been cleaning up around the house as aunt and uncle are coming over for dinner, should be nice.


This picture always makes me smile, I want to go to my grandmas and go paddling again!
The picture is taken last year when Linda and I was there :)

For the moment I'm just caught in such an aaaaawe over what Ms. Beyonce Knowles is capable of, just check this out !!!


( I know I'm not the first to post it)

She really is something else, more than amazing!

Now someone just ticked me off, if you don't appreciate what I do, f*ck off. It's as simple as that, got it?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0