Updating !

What have I done in the last two weeks you might wonder !

Here's some of it:

¤ I've booked my ticket to Greece so I'm going there on Saturday ! :D

¤ Worked my ass off at Hard Rock Cafe as usuall

¤ Afterworked with people from worked and had a lot of fun !

¤ Hung out with Linda and Nina, "fikat" and BBQed :)

¤ Partied hard

¤ Been to Stockholm, spent a night in Jönköping since the car broke down in the middle of the highway...

That's pretty much what I've been up to lately, most of it has involved working and when I haven't been working I've been wanting to do something fun!

I've managed to get a cold these last few days, and luckily today and the next few days coming I'm not working so hopefully I'll be able to recover fully before I leave for Greece :) I'm so excited ! There's a lot I need to do before I leave though, shopping, laundry, packing, money exchange and all that  . . . . and then there's all the Taking care of the house as well. Mowing the lawn, vacuuming in doors and watering all plants indoors and outdoors. It's not a huge hastle but it's more than i usually have to take care of.

And here are some pictures you haven't seen here on the blog before :


BBQ at Philips !


Cleaning the house, after Linda has trashed it !


BBQ here at home, to be honest I had trouble just opening the bag..... but the meat turned
out delicious!!


YMCA on the entrance bar at work! Turned out to be a real crowd pleaser :)


Sofia and I having an After Work at work :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: mia

Svar: åh, tack så mycket :D vad glad jag blir!

2011-08-02 @ 16:58:18
URL: http://zeta.myshowroom.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0