I'm up before people start eating lunch, progress ?! I think yes . . .

Hey everyone I'm up, I worked last night and got up at 8.30 only to get to know that we have had a break-in in our garage and a broken window of our car! That kind of thing just pisses me off like HELL!!
I'm happy though that I was last to bed and that I checked that all doors of the house were locked.... anyways dad is talking to all his police buddies about it now and nothing valuble was really stolen except my moms bike.

Today's a new day and Linda and I are getting ready to do something very special that I will tell you all about later today ;)


The weather is absolutely great today !!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Dave

Boobies<3

2011-06-30 @ 02:37:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0