On the sixth day he rose again

Hey all you loved ones, I'm doing better for each hour that goes by now I  think. I was out for a tiny walk around that house today and I felt free, it might sound weird but I don't know what is was it just felt great. That's something I've been feeling more and more lately, freedom and I absolutely love it ! It makes me happy inside and out and there is no better feeling :)

Tonight dad and I are going to have a daddy and daughter night with some real american food, BBQ chili ribs and ofcourse some fries, later we're probably going to watch a movie and eat some more sloppy shit! :) Then tomorrow he's going to my sister and mom in Halmstad to help my sister to pack up since she is moving to Stockholm this weekend. So big surprise, I have the whole house to myself once again!



Every now and then,
when the world sits just right,
a gentle breath of heaven
fills my soul with delight...
~Hazelmarie ‘Mattie’ Elliott, A Breath of Heaven



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0