Shut down

I went to the gym today and now the lactic acid is telling my nerves to tell my brain to shut down pretty all muscles in my body. But it still feels goooood, feels like I've actually done something I think I did a little too much though since I was recently sick and I felt a bit dizzy after the work out. It was a OK though cause a personal trainer was looking at every wobbly step I took out of the gym and daaamn was he fiiiine! Hahaha

One thing that cracks me up in gyms though and makes it hard for me to concentrate is when men are lifting weights that they can barely handle and scream, moan and groan just like there about to have an orgasm (I swear to god I thought my ex was there today) and it feels like I'm the only one hearing it! No one else is even blinking in the direction..... Oh well  I guess it helps for them I just find it hillarious, at least I get free entertainment! :)

Tomorrow it is time for BBQ picnic with the class, so I have a long sleep in which is good cause I'm going out later that night (yes outfit is decided thanks for the help on facebook) I might take some pictures, I might not we'll see I guess!

I just had a shower and now I'm going to let my hair self-dry (as always, secret to not getting split ends I'd say! and deep conditioning of course) and watch The Girls Next Door and get a completely f*cked up view on reality and womes bodies :)













(Definately worth watching the girl is awesome)

I think that says enough for right now. . . hahaha



Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

vem e ditt ex? haha läåt han mkt i sängen?

2011-06-15 @ 19:30:15
Postat av: Al

grym klocka på din header !

2011-06-16 @ 21:48:25
URL: http://prettified.spotlife.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0