Summer wants and "must haves" !

What have I been doing all day? Well you're about to find out, hahaha




1. The two dresses are extremely cute I'd say daytime dresses that goes great with both flats, wedges and heels.

2. This blue dress I think is lovely for a late warm summer night out of drinking rosé with sunkissed skin. It matches great with a hotpink cluth, the number 6 shoes and orange lips :) my absolute dream outfit right now !

3. Cute easy and plain purse to match with for example the number 1, dresses.

4. Great colored belt that can be matched with all dresses and would also look lovely with a white suitpant.

5. Everyday wedges more comfortable than stiletto's and has a bit of the trendy clog look !

6. Absolute to die for heels, all you men out there you want one of the keys to my heart? Get me these shoes !!

7. Very cool and trendy flats, for those days/people you/who don't feel like wearing heels ;) I wouldn't mind them at aaaaall....

8. Pretty damn beautiful shoes with leather straps. Leather goes sooo well with all these colors.

(all these item are from zara.se)

Other things I wouldn't mind in my wardrobe this summer :


Not the top just the pant, I love where they're cut !


The pink clutch I was talking about earlier


Beautiful dress, sooo dreamy !

Well there you go this is what I often do one boring sundays, do you want to see more of it?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0