Thank you and Good night !

I had an absolute great day and night today :)


This morning Linda and I went surprise Philip for his birthday we brought cake and presents (the presents were the two dolls, one bottle opener and one corkscrew :D) after that I went home for a while and just lied in the sun. Later on I got ready to go to philips for a BBQ and a brought dozen Bud's! We spent the night there and just chilled :)

Tomorrow Nina and I are going to the beach/ocean to get some real summer sun and feeling ! :)


There's nothing like cake in the morning! :)


Philip lives in the most amazing house with a incredible view, I absolutely love it !


The other pictures you've seen so here's me right now in bed saying good night !!

Sweet dreams !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0