Thank you DW design !

Yesterday I had gotten a package sent home to me and I was so excited because I new exactly what it was, my DW purse ! My old friend Daniel Narvaez that I used to swim with back in the day has started designing and creating these amazing things with leather, mostly purses / leather pockets for credit cards or iPhones he's even done an encasment for iPad's !

Here's his blog: http://dwdesign.blogg.se/

And here are a few pictures of my necklace purse that I have absolutely fallen in love with !


I've been going through my warrobe to see what it matches with, and it matches with alot!
More than you might think :)


There's great room for about four cards and some bills, which is pretty much all you need,
credtidcard, ID, buss pass, something else and some money!


I always thought this was a kind of manly accessory but as you can see it matches great with
bohem-chic inspired jewellery :)

What isn't there to like about it ?! :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: filllebooiii :D

jaa vill ha ! till iphone asså :D

2011-06-23 @ 19:33:05
Postat av: Anonym

Nice blog there! :D

2011-06-23 @ 19:47:09
URL: http://ninass.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0