Chill Day

Hey everyone! I'm hoome but only for a bit as it is thursday and I have salsa :)

Linda and I woke up this morning snoozed for a while, then finally got up and had breakfast in the sun, was lovely ! (Except for the noise from construction work, but that's what you have to take when you central ;) haha ) Finally in school nothing much really happened, our last class english was cancelled and Linda and I felt it was too early to go home, so we went shopping... today as well, haha, big surprise ! I think I'm ready for Sicily now , hahaha :D

So here's the shopping from yesterday and today, I'm not wearing it, but I'll give you a closer look at it when I am :)


The two tops and ring is from M&Q and the skirt I bought yesterday from H&M, I don't think I'll wear any
of it at the same time, just a little FYI ;)

Well I'm off, se you all later !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0