Is spring really coming ?

Hey you guys sorry for not updating yesterday. . .

I started at 8 though which meant too early for Kajsa to make an update that would actually say something. School was fine nothing much really happend, accept that i got a MVG ( an A) on my art assignment where we plastered our own faces and than got to paint them andd stuff. We also got to know that we are going on a trip we just don't when and where yet !, haha


Outfit of the day in spanish class (?)


My beautiful face !

It was a little tough working yesterday seeing as I still have a bit of cold, but still it was all good :) So far today I haven't gotten more done than my nails, again, hahaha. I get bored easily, that's why I'm scared of getting a tatoo, oh well we'll see :)

Time to get ready for work !


Goldfinger ;) haha with some black trim

Oh yeah by the way a small weather update, it's sunny as hell, +5/6 degrees and I can see grass in our backyard, barely any snow left at all ! :D Spring is truly on it's way




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0