The day in some pictures. . .

The day didn't really turn out as I planned I kind of overslept so never got the chance to pack any gym clothes. I also ended up not having any class after my history test, so I ended at 10.30. . . Linda, Philip and I chilled in school for a while and then we went to out favorite café and waited for two hours for the sun to appear on the outside serving, but let me tell you. It was so worth it ! A hour or so later, Linda and I went for a shopping-hunt, find something to wear in Sicily :) Linda finally found a pair of shorts and a found a cool top! When I got home I tidied my room it's almost done now, it feel like it's taken forever, I've found a lot of stuff though. I'll show you pictures below....

Get ready...


waiting for the sun !


when I got home I found all these in different corners...


I folded all my t-shirts


Some of my bags that I emptied out, didn't find my lipstick though :(


The shoes I wear the most ( 5 pairs of ~45) and my belts all tidied up


I've felt like such a house-wife today, can't say I like it. I've cleaned and
done laundry, almost cooked as well. . .

The top I bought, you can wear it in a lot of different ways which I like :)
The shorts I also "made", cut off a pair of jeans since they had some holes
in the crotch :O , hahaha




I bought this lace top/bustier a couple of weeks ago which is great for
wearing under a loose and oversize top during the summer :)

That should be all for now I believe! I'm going to watch Cocktail now, back in the day when Tom Cruise was hot ;) there's just something about bartenders.....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0