The start of something new . . .

I have basially always gotten out of bed on my own, alone. This morning though, I was alone in a new way, as if I was only getting up for myself and only to please myself. In one way I liked it, it made me feel strong and independant like I actually can do things for myself and one part felt hollow. That's the part that is still used to be f*cked over by you. The part the always leaned towards you is now trying to stand on its own for the first time in way too long!

I'm anxious to see what I can achieve, what I myself can do with my life.


She'll never be more than half the woman I am. . . It's true and you know it





I don't need your sympathy
There's nothing you can say or do for me
And I don't want a miracle
You'll never change for no-one
And I hear your reasons why
Where did you sleep last night?
And was she worth it, was she worth it?

Cause I'm strong enough to live without you
Strong enough and I quit crying
Long enough, now I'm strong enough
To know you gotta go
There's no more to say
So save your breath and walk away
No matter what I hear you say
I'm strong enough to know you gotta go







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0