I'm a f*ckin' Rockstar in my own way

I guess I just lost my husband
I don't know where he went
So I'm gonna spend my money
I'm not gonna pay his rent

I got a brand new attitude
And I'm gonna wear it tonight
I'm gonna get in trouble
I wanna start a fight

I'm alright, I'm just fine and you're a fool
So, so what, I am a rock star
I got my rock moves and I don't want you tonight

You weren't there, you never were
You want it all but that's not fair
I gave you life, I gave my all
You we're there, you let me fall

Hahaha yeah well so I guess you all know what mood I'm in for the moment ;) Yeah and I guess I don't have too much to say about Linda's little update earlier, not much too correct there.

I'm off with just one thing to say, you can't always love everyone. So you three f*ck the hell off :)



Lot's of Love to everyone though, life is good and I'm in Palermo, Italy in 4 day ! and Patricia told me to bring me my fuck-me heels, so guess what?! I will !







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0