blood, sweat, tears & pain

It was the last salsa class for this term today and I ofcourse had to leave a mark. This time a left with a tripple spin and blood stained floors. Yes my big toe has done it again! I'm not sure how it happened though, all I know is my toes felt wet and you could see how I moved across the floor after following blood stains . . .

Right now it's throbbing and there's a piece of skin sticking out that I'm not sure what to do about... I'm wearing flip-flops tomorrow I guess?

Oh well I should really get some sleep I've been up trying to finish my sketches for art, I'm almost all done. .  . I'll try to show you photos tomorrow !

Sleep it is, I have a english naional test tomorrow , the writing part. Yippie . . .





Good night !




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0