Look-book for tomorrow and bedtime . . .

I'm in bed and thought I'd show you kind of what I'm wearing tomorrow, since i start at 8.30 I don't think you'll get a morning update with my outfit, so here's a little hint for you all! It's not exact but this is what I had with in a arms reach.


I was thinking gray base with orange, pink and suede splashes, we'll see you it turns out tomorrow ! :)



My two dream bedrooms, one for summer and one for winter :


I love some peace and quiet during the summer . . .


. . . but during winter everything already is dull as it is, so something like this "big city"
apartment would suit me great :)

Enough of that, now good night !




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0