Men will be men . . . .

A man just saw me undress through my bedroom window. The whole thing is kind of amusing if you think of it now . . . I was just throwing my clothes off all ready to go to bed, all my lights in the room are on. I'm right in front of the mirror with my window behind and when I'm completely undressed I see something in the mirror so I turn around and look out the window and there's a man with a dog on leash staring right at me. I freeze and think is this man really staring at me or something else funny going on with the house? I stretch my arm out still exposing my whole upper body and finally reach the light switch and the room goes black. One second later the man is back to walking the dog like nothing happend, sometimes I wonder what goes on in men's brains, hombre I was staring right at you!

Oh well I got nothing to hide though, so I hope you got a good look! Same time tomorrow? ;)




Anybody who believes that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach flunked geography.
~Robert Byrne



A man's heart may have a secret sanctuary where only one woman may enter, but it is full of little anterooms which are seldom vacant.
~Helen Rowland



Good night and let's hope for better updating tomorrow!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0