Prezzies from the states and some me time shopping . . .

Hey everyone sorry for the lame updating, I did update earlier through my phone but dosen't seem like it worked :( So I haven't forgotten about you like some others tend to do... I'm in a weird mood today, that is why it's felt good to be just me.

My dad came home from a conference in Texas yesterday. He'd left a package for me in my room :) a pair of new Converse All Star and a cool T-shirt from a resturant he'd been to. He didn't make it to any Hooters so no new top for me :(  but I like the T-shirt.

When I woke up this morning I realized that all my school tuff I needed to study was in my locker at work, since I'd left it there after school and then after work we went out to drink and I completely forgot about it. So I had to go there and on my way home I couldn't resist a bit of shopping! After getting I home went looking for our old sunloungers from miami in our garage. I found them and studied in it for like three hours :) The weather has been great today !

What daddy got me:


Great day for me to wear it , haha, the people at worked loved it.


back-up, the ones I have now are almost worn out !

My own shopping :


Finally a bikini with cup that fits like it should !


an upgrade from flip-flops which I absolutely love wearing !


Cute , right?




You should always be able to study like this !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0