The ones that were supposed to happen but never did !

It's been a interesting couple of days I must say ! School has been absolutely exhausting, so I'm extremely glad I didn't work any week days this week. I was supposed to update yesterday but I didn't, I don't know what happend really....... I had a looong sleep in and went to school for one class and then straight to work, my plan was that after work I'd go out to this what's supposed to be really good gay club! But I couldn't het ahold of them, so I went home and partied at a neighbors house instead, think I was in bed around 6 A.M. .....

Hahahahah now I'm feeling just about fine and I'm waiting for Linda to come with my Burger King food , hahaha! :)
What aren't friends for?

Here are some pictures have been meant for the blogg:


Lovely gay club outfit in my opinion !


The shoes <3


At around 4 A.M. we were at my place and the outfits looked like this !


... and when I woke up this morning everything was neatly folded and
they were gone. That's the kind of guests I like in the morning ! ;) hahahaha


Yesterday I also bought a orangy lipstick, by FACE Stockholm the color is called Unexpected
I adore it, soooo summer fresh and chic !

Now I'm just waiting for Linda to arrive !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0