Today . . .

I have the house to myself, which feels good in a way. After school I went to Lotta and got my nails, love them ! New start means new nails, hahaha ;) When I got home I made me some food, kind of.... Weeeeell I didn't buy it heated at least.




Dinner, the wings and fries were bought frozen, the tzatsiki I made from
scratch :D Not the healthiest meal of all but since I only eat 2-3 times a day
I feel I can sometimes indulge myself with my bad american food habits.






Now I'm going to have a glas of red wine, watch one of the most beautiful artforms in the world, Dance! and allow myself one last night to shed a tear about the past. . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0