Travel abstinence . . .

I'm suffering from serious travel abstinence, as most of you  probably know there's nothing I love more than travelling and that I do it alot! It's my holiday, since mostly when I'm not in school I'm working and so on. So when I'm abroad it is my real time off when I can relax for real, otherwise I usually have all my days of the week planned long ahead, but when I'm abroad there's nothing I HAVE to do each day you can just do as you please.

As it is right now I have nothing book for this summer :( I AM going somewhere but not sure when, where and with who ! Any ideas? , hahahaha. I'll I know is that a want heat, beaches, skin and drinks ;)


The Caribbean in February


Florida in 2010


Greece 2010


Gran Canaria 2010 !

I should stop now. . .  Dad wants me to watch Shutter Island with him now, and I never mind a bit of Mr. DiCaprio :)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0