That's how I do it !

Toodles !

Hey everyone, the test today went fine, I think. Afterwards Linda and I went for a coffee and later did some shopping! I bought a maxi dress, that I didn't think I'd like that much but when I put it on I just had to get it! Spoken like a true shopaholic, I know . . . I'll show you a picture tomorrow, since I'm ofcourse wearing a.s.a.p. , hahaha. After I got home I just gave myself some me time (badly needed I must say, after all the stress in school) watched some of my favorite tv-shows and napped. Now I've had dinner and about to jump into the shower and untangle my hair.

Tomorrow it's time for rehersal of a play we're doing in spanish class, some math and science. There is also a motivational speaker coming to schoool that we're going to listen to, why she's coming the last month in school I can't understand, oh well.

When all that is done it is time for the premier of Pirates of the Caribbean !! :D I'm super excited I must say!








What sane girl doesn't a thing for this extremely charming Captain Jack Sparrow?! hahaha


I've also gotten an idea for a tattoo I really want to do, I'll tell you about it some other time! :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Var det inte den som krånglade?

2011-05-21 @ 00:51:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0