Birthday weekend !

It is now officially Hiva La Diva's (Linda's) birthday !!!!! Happy Birthday girl :) So as you might expect it will be a loong weekend of work and then PARTYING :D ! Should really go to sleep since I expect I won't be getting too much of that the coming nights.


Linda and I myself through the last year,kind of :


This is us being "normal"


Yeah bitch it's your turn every tenth time, suck it up !


You suuuuck !


You're my rock, my something to lean on when I fall , hahaha


You're always there to look worse when I look terrible , hahahaha ;)


We're really trying hard to pose in nice manner !

.... and this is how it ends !

We're so fucking cool and the baddest bitches in tooooown !

AND WE'RE GONNA PARTY LIKE ROCKSTARSSS !!!!







This picture was taken of me the other day by Mikey Mahmoud, we just did some "try shots"
and I wore no make-up at all ! Hahaha



Nighty night ,





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0