Le weekend !

My breakfast decided to leave the same way it came in today so I've just been sleeping and trying to avoid my hunger all day, had some "do good" tea that's it.

Now I'm bored so I thought I'd update you all on my weekend.

Thursday: Lunch and dinner out with Linda


At lunch




I found this in my wild mushroom linguini, hahaha

Dinner time:




My favorite shoes, that are surprisingly comfortable.


The three second pose


. . . and then the outburst in laughter !

Friday: I don't have any pictures from friday but it was the usual school, work and go out with Linda ! :)

Saturday: I did my nails before going to work and then went to meet up Olivia at El Corazon de Noche for some farewell drinks, a little too many and a little too late maybe . . . .




The pictures dosen't do the work any justice, but it's white glittery tips, with some silver
leaves/flakes baked into it for extrashine and some more stuff. They do really have to
be seen live in different lights to understand, hahaha. I love how I'm talking
about my nails, but it is true !

Sunday: Was supposed to go to a kind of staff party, but a storm came in so they shut all the bridges so there was no way for me to go into town :( so missed it......


Time for a hot bath !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0