Newly In update !

I got a delivery today and did some finnishing touches on my wardrobe! Also got a good grade on an essay, went to the gym and had a good driving lesson. I guess this is what you can call a pretty decent day :)

Now to the fun new stuff :


Swedish winter is arriving so this is a must have !!


They are too cumfy  ! I never want to take them off !!!


The rest of the room is not really finished but at least this sucker is up !!


Need I say more?


Gourgesness, mmmm. I think I like it :)

I have another door as well were I have shelves and drawers but that's
not properly organized yet, so you can't see it ;)

I've also bought a really nice poncho, but I don't have a picture of it.... I am wearing it tomorrow so hopefully I can take an outfit picture (hmmm.... Linda...... hmmmm (; )

Oh well that's it for me in this post !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0