Shame on me, shame on you

Sorry! but I've had a lot to deal with this past week...

Monday: was just rainy and shitty.....

Tuesday: I was in school until 5 o'clock and then went straight to my salsa class, got home at 8.30 P.M. exhausted and hungry !

Wednesday: as some of you might have understood I was at a funeral, it was beautiful. There's just something about funerals they really help you say good bye. Now that the funeral is over I'm no longer as sad when I think of my family member that has passed I'm more thankfull of we've shared together, it feels like a burden has been lifted off my chest. It's really hard to explain, but I'm no longer as sad.....


R.I.P.

Thursday: Back to school again, lunch with Linda and later hit the gym. I also did some planning for my room, I'm going to get it refurbished ! I'm so excited I know exactly what I want. More about that when things have actually started happening :)


One of Linda's and my favorite lunches!

Friday: School a sushi lunch, went home for a powernap before work. After work we also went to Storan, it's this really cool club, first time I was there and I will definately be going back!

Saturday: Worked my ass off.


One of the most annoying things of having washed my work clothes

Sunday (today): I've  just taken it easy and studied a bit. Now it's big time to sleep!



Good Night :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0