To tell you the truth . . .

. . . I find it amazing how people like you can change just within minutes.

. . . no one can irritate me and make me as angry as you can.

. . . I'm in bed with a towel wrapped around my head feeling like the unsexiest thing in the world.

. . . at least my boobs look great.

. . . the rain sounds like nails on my skylight, like it's going to kill me slowly while I'm asleep.

. . . I'm craving some male attention, atleast for a bit, probably not all night though. That can turn out to be a little too much sometimes.

. . . I wish I could play the piano, right now. In the nude.

. . . I'm pissed off, but still calm.

. . . Idol is back on and I'm obssessed !

. . . I should really sleep now, when are you coming over?

(I hope y'all read these sentences starting with "truth be told")







Whatev's , peace out !



Kommentarer
Postat av: ;)

Your boobs do look great ;)

2011-09-07 @ 00:29:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0