What a day !

Oh f*ck I haven't done shit today, and I don't like the feeling. Linda wasn't feeling well so I couldn't go to her place. So what did I do?

I ordered take-out and watched movies with hunky men in them, like 300, The killers, Mr. & Mrs. Smith . . . . and now I can't stop thinking about SEX!! I guess this isn't the best time for me to be updating.

I'll just tell you my plans for tomorrow and then be done with it. I have to classes and then a driving lesson, when I get home from all of that I'll have two hours to get ready for work so I can't promise I'll update then, after work I'm going out since it Nina's birthday after midnight !

Now I'll be going to bed !

OH YEAH I forgot to tell y'all, I'm a mama, a proud mama ;)




Photos by: Matilda Sjöberg



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0