2012 the year everything will happen !

I'm so excited and I just can't hie it,

I'm about to lose controll and I think I like it !



So much stuff is going down this year it's just unbelievale!! I'm going to Paris (twice?!), London, Turkey and hopefully the states!! You know how I love to travel ;) and on top of all that I'm graduating, moving abroad (well ok moving January 2013, but still) and I'm going to meet the man of my dreams of course. Should really go to sleep I've gotten a habit of oversleeping . . .  I'll do my best to update more frrequently !

Peace & Love !

P.S.

This is how exciting times are right now . . . slipped and fell at work, great times !





Kommentarer
Postat av: D

Be sure u get u'r insurance money from your work place honey! Get well, bless

2012-01-16 @ 23:47:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0