It's been a long time. . .

It's been about 4 months since the last time I posted something up here , but recently I've gotten bored , over christmas holidays and everything so I've decided to give to blogworld another shot and see how my absolutley poinless bloging works out.

So christmas is twas a good one except the fact that I had a real bad cold and fever. I have absolutley nothing to complain about when it comes to my pressies either. Two days left until new years eve ! It's gonna be a big one. Especially seeing as it's going to be a new decade and my first one with out the parentals , thank the big one up there (meaning my father , lol). It's going to be me and five other friends, with dinner and the whole charade , really looking forward to it all.

So what am I doing right now? I'm sitting in my room singing the best song ever!


I don't care for all her songs, but this is one of my all time favorites,
listening to it for like 937425464 time. . .



Haha oh dear, excuse the pose but the cellphone & dress are presents
and the jeans present from me to me !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0