Monday

Monday , the usual, I was tired as hell in school, our first lesson was math and I think I solved one problem and that was onlt because my teacher asked me what I was working with. After that we had history and my group had a prenstation on the second worldwar, it went pretty well even though we got the order of the dates a bit wrong. After our break we had english but Roland out teacher is still sick so we had a substitute. Didn't happen that much, I just read some articles about taking a High School Year which I'm really considering to do if I don't get in to IHGR (International High School Gotchenburg Region). The last lesson was P.E. and we basically just played around, it was really fun!


I didn't have much time to fix que-cards for the presentation...

When I got home I made some breadbuns for me and my sister that's home for a few days. And now I'm sitting here! Going to try to work a bit on my Astronomi paper and then dance! Can't wait :D



Talk to you later guys! ,

xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nightfall

fint hår :)

2009-02-26 @ 20:53:42
URL: http://nightfalls.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0