Busy busy busy = sick

Yesterday was such a busy day!
First I had school, a pretty regular day. Except that I think my school is so dirty and dusty that it makes me sick! So I'm going to have a chat with the principle about this whole thing. After school I had about a hour to get home to eat and get packed for the physical therapist and dance. I hurried off the buss and got of at Nordstan (northtown) and walked through the mall there. I had realized the day before that I wanted a purple nail polish so I just slipped into H&M and found a really nice one and a compact powder and an eyebrow shader. I think I've devolped a small shopping addiction, but atleast I paid for it in cash with the money left from Stockholm. Then I took the buss to Linnégatan where my physical therapist has his practice. But I had some extra time so popped into the "English Shop" which is a really cute little place that is right by the busstation when you get off at Prinsgatan. I popped in because it felt like I had a cold on the way. And the best cure for that is without a doubt Lemsip +, and you can only buy that in the UK. I've found so much stuff in that little shop that it's unreal. I'm thinking about bringing mom or something so we can do some grocery shopping there. But anyway they didn't have any Lemsip beacuse they were sadly not allowed to sell pharmacy items. So no miracle medicine for Kajsa. So I was off to Patrik my physicaltherapist. He told me that my shoulder was pretty much back to normal except that it's still overly flexible towards the back. So if somebody would push me from the front hard, my shoulder could get dislocated backwards.  After the check-up we went through my gym schedule, and I got some new exercises, which took much longer time than I hoper it would. So when I was done I had exactly 30 minutes to get across town with the tram, run to the dance studio and get changed. I did it in 35 minutes so I was pretty chuffed!


Picture from the Winter dance residle

We've got a new dance teacher her name is Jane she's pretty famous around Gothenburg. We're going to be dancing to a song from Hairspray I think it's going to be really cute. When I got home I was dead tired, and my cold was getting worse! So I think I've realized once more that small cold + exercise = huge cold! So I've barley done anything except sleep today. Now I just finished a spaghetti and meatball dinner :) yummi !

Hope I haven't bored you all to death :)
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0