Hey Guys !

So after alot of thinking I've decided to start up my blog again. Who ever said blogging is easy?, I'm an extreme amature and still I think it's alot of work, so praise to all the people that live off their blogs.

So to tell you about my day, today I haven't done that much. It started with me waking up bearly getting ready beacause I didn't have time or the will too. We were supposed to have Astronomy as our first lesson, but our teacher overslept so our lesson was just a classroom with 20 kids doing absolutley nothing! It was nice but I haven't even gotten started on the essay, luckily it's only supposed to be on 3-4 pages :). After that we had a swimming test with school so we had to take the buss in to town and then the tram. We had clothingswim and lifesaving today, it went pretty well even though it was such a drag carrying all the wet clothes home again! So well at least I'm home now and I have to get started on my resumé of Shrek 2 in spanning, should be intresting, haha !



Anyway talk to you later porbs ;)

you know you love
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0