I'll take another please...!

Got up at ten this morning feeling much better than yesterday. I put some trainers on and fixed my face and hair a bit. Then I went downstairs and ate some breakfast. I also painted my nails my new beautiful nailpolis. I love it! I didn't have any school today because 5 times a year we have something called Students Own Choice, and I had street dance and didn't start until 12.30. When I finally got ot school it turned out that the dance teacher had gotten the flew, but luckily they had fixed a substitute. We had a blast dancing anyway, did a lot of solos which was fun! After dancing for a few hours I ended up at YTC with some friends and stayed for their lesson. Had a lot of fun, so I'll take another one of these days please! When I got home I studied for a bit and ended up here. Well I don't have much more to say now more than dudes leave some fucking comments so I have something to answer to!


Can't see the color very well but it's kind of disco purple called Fashionista from H&M

Talk to later ,
xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mickaaan(: <3

Kajsa är söt, kajsa is cute, kajsa es muy bonita! hahahaahaahah omg hahahah men du är uber vacker din surf :O <3<3<3<3

2009-01-28 @ 21:53:47
URL: http://mickaelaespejo.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0