ay ay ay...

Me saying I'm going to tidy my room always ends the same ! I start picking up clothes from the floor go to the closet and start hanging one in and then when I'm looking for a new hanger I find something I haven't seen in "such a long time" take it out and try it on and then throw it on the floor.... That's me cleaning my room.... can you understand how room usually looks? I'm lucky if I can see the floor on the first floor. I rarley see the floor and my second floor either since I have friends sleeping over so often and they get to sleep on an extra matress next to my bed and furr rugg :)

Anyways this time my closet had a bunch of sailor chic close to offer, I LOVE SAILOR CHIC ! might have something to do with the fact that I am a sailor? hehe, I photographed two skirts that I looove.


Vintage leather skirt, bought somewhere in London


(needs to be ironed) cute white skirt from Gina Tricot a year ago . . .


an adorable chain belt I found at beyond retro a  while back :)


Found this dress that I bought two years ago but it doesn't look as good on as it did before since my boobs have gotten bigger and waist smaller since last summer... sad story.... I'll have to see if I can get it fitted or something :)

Riiight I'm supposed to be tidying up !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0