Back en la casa

Finally back home , made it to school just in time! I was still in a pretty bad mood almost the whole morning , the last class was P.E. and pretty hectic. When school was finally over we hit the town to get a bite to eat and do some shopping.

Opened the fridge when I got home , it's E M P T Y! So what's forr dinner? nada i guess. . . . but thanks to Blondinbella all I can think about is moules frittes! Anybody up for coming over with some? pretty please


Hey gay :)


I have to start working on my spanish script :'(



Kommentarer
Postat av: philipgustafsson

vadå gay :( hahaha jag är straight as a banana , a straight banana !

2010-04-15 @ 23:11:46
URL: http://philipg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0