10th of December !

What happens on the 10th of December? Sure there's the Nobel Prize ceremony but screw that it's Hard Rock Cafes birthday here in Gothenburg!!

How are we celebrating? By rushing to work straight after school of course! Hahaha :) I don't mind though I'm working in the lounge tonight. Not as many people to take care of ;)

So well yeah that's what my day is going to look like, school in a hour for math and Art & Design and then Hard work work!


This is what I woke up to, pretty beautiful, huh?


and this is what I look like on such a big day as this one :) !



Kommentarer
Postat av: fyfan vad vacker du är kajsa, heelt otroligt!

2010-12-10 @ 13:36:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0