Count down

I recently came home from town, I've been shopping and lunching with Nina :)

In a bit the family and I are going to enjoy a great home cooked meal since Emma is leaving tomorrow! She's first going to her boyfriend in Stockholm and then later back to Halmstad where she lives.

I just thought I'd show what I bought today :)

I finally found a full-length skirt. From H&M


and a cute headband that I'm going to wear on New Years Eve :)


We had thai for lunch , yummi, I was so full afterwards! I almost had
difficulties walking, hahaha. I always stuff myself when I eat out. . .

Tomorrow I thought I show you what I kind of planning on wearing New Years Eve. . . I found a couple of things :) I'm making a kind of look-book thing to decide. New Years is truly the time to dress up! I mean it's hard to over dress :D

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0