En la Casa de Jorge !

Tooodiloooo everyone !

I'm at Jorge's place where I'm staying :) He's making some food I try to help before, well I actually did but then there wasn't much more I could do , hehe. So I ended up here by the computer, but still in the kitchen to be social :)

Later on tonight we might be going out, but nothings sure yet. . .

The trainride yesterday was pretty interesting, I arrives a hour late and stuff cause we were standing still for a hour! I also sat next to the radiator so after 3 hours I was sitting in just a tank-top and jeans faning my armpits and face with my Harpers Bazaar magazine instead of reading it.


well well I should probably get back to trying to help out now !

Adios everyone :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0