Incroyablement Provoquant

While writing my wishlist, which I only do because I'm sick of getting PJ's with pink ponnys on them from my dad, and such things so it's only guide lines for my dear, a bit lost, handsome father.

Anyways while writing it I realized all I really want for Christmas is to have all my loved ones here by my side on Christmas Eve. Yes I'm sure it might sound cheesy, but most of them are spread out around the country and others around the world. So there's not going to be a Christmas exactly the way Kajsa wants it, but then on the other hand that wouldn't be a real Christmas would it, with all the loved ones and no one to miss?


It's all just a big blur

I'm going to bed now to sleep and think some more . . . Good night everyone !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0