It's reciprocal

Dinner was delicious!

. . . now on the other hand I'm bored as hell. I don't know what to do might watch a movie later on since there's nothing good on TV. But I don't know what to watch. . . . :/ Or I'll just call Jorgito, he usually knows what I should do when I'm bored :)

Well well well tomorrow Linda and I are going grocery shopping for New Years and we're going to make the dessert :)

Poor little Linda's shoes that she wanted to buy were sold out today :( so now she has nothing to wear on her feet for New Years, please help her! She can't fit her normal sized into my tiny baby shoes :(

talking about shoes I saw these gorgeous shoes today that I was going to buy, but guess what! They don't make them in my size. . . . .  pendejos


I miss summer, walking around in cute little outfits with a tan. . .

I'm going to do something else now, Adios !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0