La Familia

Everyone has left now, there are times where you just love you family entirely. Tonight was one of those times, we had so much fun. I laughed as much as I could between the coughs! Our humor is brutal but hilarious, my cousin is starting to grow up and get the jokes now though it's terrible!


I just found these beautiful pictures of my aunt (above) and cousin (below)
that were some of the people here today !



My baby cousin is turning 11 in two days, I remember the day she was born for god sakes! Hahaha it just shows how old and raggety I'm getting ;)

I'm thinking about a movie and some popcorn, we'll see how that goes. I'll let you know ;)


I'm gazing towards the future, we'll see who's laughing then . . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0